Book Brand New Brand

39,90 €
Details Shipping Payment
  • How can small businesses make a big impact? If a picture is worth a thousand words, branding is the tool to shine in a sea of thousands of competitors. This title showcases the best branding in recent years for traditional small businesses
  • Gathering the best examples, it shows how a well-designed, holistic branding strategy can take a butcher shop, a bookstore, a bakery, or even a physical therapist from being a standard business to a unique one
  • Whether you're launching a new business or giving your business a facelift, creativity is the best asset to do more with less and create a lasting customer footprint. Small budgets, sustainable approaches, and hyperlocal inspirations are behind some of the most successful projects in recent years. This book is your tool to stand out
  • Author: Gestalten
  • Number of pages: 256 pages, hardcover
  • Dimensions: 24x28 cm
Match with another product
Discover the other Merci products

Livre Brand New Brand

39,90 €
Détails Livraison
  • Comment les petites entreprises peuvent-elles avoir un impact considérable ? Si une image vaut mille mots, l'image de marque est l'outil qui permet de briller dans un océan de milliers de concurrents
  • Ce titre présente le meilleur branding des dernières années pour les petites entreprises traditionnelles. Rassemblant les meilleurs exemples, il montre comment une stratégie de marque holistique et bien conçue peut faire passer une boucherie, une librairie, une boulangerie ou même un kinésithérapeute du statut d'entreprise standard à celui d’une entreprise unique
  • Que vous lanciez une nouvelle entreprise ou que vous donniez un coup de jeune à votre activité, la créativité est le meilleur atout pour faire plus avec moins et créer une empreinte durable chez le client. Les petits budgets, les approches durables et les inspirations hyperlocales sont à l'origine des projets les plus réussis de ces dernières années. Ce livre est votre outil pour vous démarquer.
  • Auteur: Gestalten
  • Nombre de pages: 256 pages, relié.
  • Dimensions: 24x28 cm
Accompagnez ce produit
Découvrez les autres produits Merci