Book - Roberta's still cooking

39 €
Details Shipping Payment
  • Originally nestled in the heart of Bushwick, the ever-hip restaurant Roberta s has been serving up good vibes and tasty bites to a cohort of loyal customers from around the globe
  • Once widely known for its perfectly charred pizzas, the restaurant now sees loyal regulars and international foodies alike flock in search of elevated, unfussy pastas, salads, meats, desserts, and mind-bending cocktails
  • Since its inception in 2008, the Roberta s universe has grown to include a restaurant in Culver City, Los Angeles, as well as in Grand Central Station and the East Village in New York, along with endless pop-ups around the U.S., including fixtures at Frieze Art Fair in L.A. and New York
  • This book offers a one way-ticket to the Roberta s universe, packed with never-before-published recipes from the ever-evolving menu, alongside signature graphics, photographs, drawings, and stories from the restaurant responsible for single-handedly making pizza cool again. Hoy and Mirarchi explore the eight pillars of the Roberta s menu: pantry, charcuterie, vegetables, grill, pizzas, pastas, drinks, and desserts
  • All-new recipes include signature pizzas like the Famous Original, the Bee Sting, and Team Zissou, as well as classics like Green Lettuces, Cacio e Pepe, and Clam Tagliatelle.


Number of pages: 396 pages
Author: Mirarchi Carlo, Hoy Brandon
Language: English
Dimensions: 22,9 x 28,6cm
Discover the other Merci products

Recently viewed

Free delivery in France
from 100€ purchase

Payment in 3x without fees

Payment in 3x without fees

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Delivery in 48 hours in France

Delivery in 48 hours in France

International shipping
Pay 15 days after your purchase

Pay 15 days after your purchase

Secure online payment

Livre - Roberta's still cooking

39 €
Détails Livraison Paiement
  • Niché à l'origine au cœur de Bushwick, le restaurant Roberta's, toujours aussi branché, offre de bonnes vibrations et des bouchées savoureuses à une cohorte de clients fidèles du monde entier
  • Autrefois connu pour ses pizzas parfaitement carbonisées, le restaurant voit aujourd'hui affluer des habitués fidèles et des gastronomes internationaux à la recherche de pâtes, de salades, de viandes, de desserts et de cocktails surprenants
  • Depuis sa création en 2008, l'univers de Roberta s'est développé pour inclure un restaurant à Culver City, Los Angeles, ainsi qu'à Grand Central Station et dans l'East Village à New York, ainsi que d'innombrables pop-ups à travers les États-Unis, notamment à la Frieze Art Fair à Los Angeles et à New York
  • Ce livre offre un aller simple dans l'univers de Roberta s, avec des recettes inédites tirées de son menu en constante évolution, ainsi que des graphiques, des photographies, des dessins et des histoires caractéristiques du restaurant qui, à lui seul, a rendu la pizza cool. Hoy et Mirarchi explorent les huit piliers du menu de Roberta s : garde-manger, charcuterie, légumes, grillades, pizzas, pâtes, boissons et desserts
  • Les nouvelles recettes comprennent des pizzas de marque comme la fameuse Original, la Bee Sting et la Team Zissou, ainsi que des classiques comme les laitues vertes, le Cacio e Pepe et les tagliatelles aux palourdes.

Nombre de pages : 396 pages
Auteur: Mirarchi Carlo, Hoy Brandon
Langue: Anglais
Dimensions : 22,9 x 28,6 cm

Récemment vus

Livraison offerte en France
à partir de 100€ d'achat

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Livraison en 48h en France

Livraison en 48h en France

Expédition à l'internationnal
Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Paiement sécurisé en ligne