Book - Tokyo Stories

30 €
Details Shipping Payment
  • Tokyo has the reputation of being a paradise for gourmets, and for good reason!
  • From the food section in the basement of department stores to rooftop restaurants in luxury hotels, noodle bars, sushi stores or yakitori stands, Tokyo is rich in a taste culture unlike any other in the world.
  • Tokyo Stories is a culinary journey through Japan's bustling capital. This book will introduce you to vending machine products, such as the amazing corn soup, but also to the surprisingly tasty fried chicken from convenience stores, authentic gyozas and ramen, homemade curries, onigiri, udon, etc.
  • With more than 80 recipes, splendid photographs of places and dishes, and dozens of fascinating anecdotes by Tim Anderson, Tokyo Stories is a must-read for all Tokyo lovers, would-be japanophiles, and all those who love Japanese cuisine.

Author: Tim Anderson
Number of pages: 256 pages
Language: English
Dimensions
: 19cm x 25cm

Recently viewed

Free delivery in france
from 100€ purchase

Payment in 3x without fees

Payment in 3x without fees

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Delivery in 48 hours in France

Delivery in 48 hours in France

International shipping
Pay 15 days after your purchase

Pay 15 days after your purchase

Secure online payment

Livre - Tokyo Stories

30 €
Détails Livraison Paiement
  • Tokyo a la réputation d’être un paradis pour les gourmets, et pour cause !
  • Du rayon alimentation en sous-sol  des grands magasins aux restaurants en rooftop des hôtels de luxe, en passant par les bars à nouilles, les magasins  de sushis ou les stands de yakitoris, Tokyo est riche  d’une culture gustative à nulle autre pareille dans le monde
  • Tokyo Stories est un voyage culinaire à travers la capitale survoltée du Japon. Ce livre vous fera découvrir les produits des distributeurs automatiques, comme le surprenant potage de maïs, mais aussi le poulet frit étonnamment savoureux des supérettes, les gyozas et les ramens authentiques, les currys maison, les onigiri, les udons, etc
  • Proposant plus de 80 recettes, de splendides photographies de lieuxcomme de plats, ainsi que des dizaines d’anecdotes passionnantes de Tim Anderson, Tokyo Stories est  un ouvrage indispensable pour tous les amoureux de Tokyo, les japanophiles en puissance et tous ceux qui raffolent  de la cuisine japonaise.

Auteur: Tim Anderson
Nombre de pages: 256 pages
Langue: Anglais
Dimensions: 19cm x 25cm

Récemment vus

Livraison offerte en France
à partir de 100€ d'achat

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Livraison en 48h en France

Livraison en 48h en France

Expédition à l'internationnal
Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Paiement sécurisé en ligne