Moisturizing fabric face mask with seaweed - L:A Bruket

18 €
Details Shipping Payment

L:A BRÜKET is natural and organic skincare made on the west coast of Sweden with a simple philosophy: innovation guided by nature. A range of lifestyle products that bring the scents of nature into your home in a safe and sustainable way.

  • Made from ultra-fine cellulose fibers produced by micro-organisms during the fermentation of coconut juice. Contains mineral-rich algae extracts that detoxify the skin. The various xylitols moisturize the skin and regulate its moisture level. Hyaluronic acid instantly hydrates the skin, while silica helps regulate moisture levels for the entire day. Effectively fights dehydration and very dry skin. 
  • Directions: Cleanse your face and wipe off thoroughly. Open the bag and unfold the mask. Remove the protective layers of the mask. Apply the mask to your face evenly and leave it on for 15-20 minutes. Gently remove the mask and massage the areas with excess serum with your fingertips.
Discover the other Merci products

Recently viewed

Free delivery in France
from 150€ purchase

Payment in 3x without fees

Payment in 3x without fees

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Delivery in 48 hours in France

Delivery in 48 hours in France

International shipping
Pay 15 days after your purchase

Pay 15 days after your purchase

Secure online payment

Masque visage en tissu hydratant aux algues - L:A Bruket

18 €
Détails Livraison Paiement
L:A BRÜKET, c’est des soins pour la peau naturels et biologiques fabriqués sur la côte ouest de la Suède avec une philosophie simple : l'innovation guidée par la nature. Une gamme de produits pour la maison qui apportent les parfums de la nature dans vos intérieurs, de manière sûre et durable.
  • Conçu à partir de fibres ultra fines de cellulose produites par des micro-organismes lors de la fermentation du jus de coco. Contient des extraits d’algues riches en minéraux qui détoxifient la peau. Les différents xylitols hydratent la peau et régulent son taux d’humidité. L'acide hyaluronique hydrate instantanément la peau, tandis que la silice aide à réguler le taux d’humidité pour toute la journée. Combat efficacement la déshydratation et la peau très sèche.
  • Conseils d'utilisation: Nettoyez votre visage et essuyez-le bien. Ouvrez le sachet et dépliez le masque. Retirez les couches protectrices du masque. Appliquez le masque sur votre visage de manière uniforme et laissez-le agir pendant 15 à 20 minutes. Enlevez délicatement le masque et massez du bout des doigts les zones présentant un excès de sérum
Découvrez les autres produits Merci

Récemment vus

Livraison offerte en France
à partir de 200€ d'achat

Paiement sécurisé en ligne

Paiement sécurisé en ligne

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Livraison en 48h en France

Livraison en 48h en France

Expédition à l'internationnal
Paiement en 3x sans frais

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Avec Alma