Book - La Fête - Zoé De Las Cases

35 €
Details Shipping Payment
  • For interior designer Zoé de las Cases, a home must tell the story of its occupants, be designed as a haven of peace where family memories, a cozy nest and the art of living are intertwined.
  • "I became a decorator by accident. Because people, inspired by my interiors, started asking me to do their decorating. And to be honest, I find that many people attach too much importance to certain aesthetic details of their interior and neglect other elements, which are ancillary to decorating but which are for me essential to create a comfortable and warm atmosphere at home.
  • This is what I believe is called an art of living. Creating a place where you feel good. Warmth, conviviality, light, the smell of a hot croissant! It's not an exact science, everyone has to find their own. Here are my recipes. Zoé de Las Cases and her husband Benjamin reveal all the secrets of their art of entertaining.
  • From breakfast to a gala dinner, from a chic picnic to a family lunch or a romantic dinner... These will be the key words of this beautiful book, a real guide full of easy and inspiring ideas to create a table where it is good to receive.
Author: Zoé De Las Cases
Number of pages: 256 pages
Language: French
Dimensions: 19cm x 27cm
Discover the other Merci products

Recently viewed

Free delivery in France
from 100€ purchase

Payment in 3x without fees

Payment in 3x without fees

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Delivery in 48 hours in France

Delivery in 48 hours in France

International shipping
Pay 15 days after your purchase

Pay 15 days after your purchase

Secure online payment

Livre - La Fête - Zoé De Las Cases

35 €
Détails Livraison Paiement
  • Pour la décoratrice d’intérieure Zoé de las Cases, une maison doit raconter l’histoire de ses occupants, être pensée comme un havre de paix où s’entremêlent souvenirs de famille, nid douillet et art de vivre.
  • «  Je suis devenue décoratrice par accident. Parce que des gens, inspirés par mes intérieurs, ont commencé à me demander de m’occuper de leur décoration. Et pour être honnête, je trouve que beaucoup attachent trop d’importance à certains détails esthétiques de leur intérieur et négligent trop d’autres éléments, annexes à la décoration mais qui sont pour moi essentiels afin de créer une atmosphère confortable et chaleureuse chez soi.
  • C’est ce qu’on appelle, je crois, un art de vivre.  Créer un endroit où l’on se sent bien. La chaleur, la convivialité, la lumière, l’odeur du croissant chaud ! Ce n’est pas une science exacte, chacun doit trouver la sienne. Je vous livre ici mes recettes.  » Zoé de Las Cases et son mari Benjamin nous dévoilent tous les secrets de leur art de recevoir.
  • Du petit déjeuner au dîner de gala en passant par le pique-nique chic, le déjeuner de famille, le dîner en amoureux...  Ce seront les maîtres mots de ce très beau livre, véritable guide fourmillant d'idées faciles et inspirantes pour créer une table où il fait bon recevoir.

Auteur: Zoé De Las Cases
Nombre de pages: 256 pages
Langue: Français
Dimensions: 19cm x 27cm

Découvrez les autres produits Merci

Récemment vus

Livraison offerte en France
à partir de 150€ d'achat

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Amex.
Livraison en 48h en France

Livraison en 48h en France

Expédition à l'internationnal
Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Payez 15 jours après votre achat

Paiement sécurisé en ligne